Exhibitions & Projects

  • {file:alt}

RBS Bursary Awards Private View

7 June 2017
Doors open at 6.30pm, President's welcome at 7.00pm

108 Old Brompton Road, London SW7 3RA

Royal British Society of Sculptors is delighted to invite you to join us as we celebrate the success of the winners of the RBS Bursary Awards 2016. We look forward to introducing you to the work of these ten emerging sculptors of outstanding talent and potential - Alice Al Khatib, Saelia Aparicio, Stuart Calvin, William Darrell, Magali Hebert-Huot, Evy Jokhova, Eva Masterman, Melissa Pierce MurraySusie Olczak, and Matt Picon.

Exhibition- Thursday 8 June - 4 August (Wednesday to Friday 12.30 - 5.30pm or by appointment).  

The RBS Bursary Awards are supported by the Gilbert Bayes Charitable Trust.